Random Awesomenss (not)











{December 15, 2008}   OH NOOOOOOEEESSS! SHUGO CHARA MANGA ON HOLD?

oh-noOkay so Ifigured out my sisters password, it was HollyXEdwardcullen. So now I can blog! But..SHUGOCHARAISONHOLDJUSTWHENTHELOCKANDKEYWEREABOUTTOUNITE! They even drew the cover for the next one too! It’s about health issues. I mean they have a LOT of  assistants why can’t they help? Man P-pit your making me soooooooooo mad, I, I I WILL BE AVENGED! I mean making us live thru fillers now this? P-pit PLEASE GET BETTER SOON! NO.. NOW!

EDIT: P-pit is in the hospital! Ppl if u know how to contact them email me at neoquenserenity22@gmail and tell me how so I can tell them get well!



sampan says:

I really like the very first photo, with you and Tsui! I think there’s really something special between you two huh? Teehee~ Enough with the teasing, I also like Amayalee’s. Her outfit is awesome. Yours and FuyuMaiden’s are also cute. You have some talent for drawing!



Comments are closed.

et cetera