Random Awesomenss (not)











{February 22, 2009}   -.- Why I hate you Summit

878481e3c71c8397c45547b0439421691229630001_fullWoah hot guys for Twilight 0.0

But that’s not my point! Summit destroyed Twilight!

Mike- Much uglier

Eric-Caucasian never said “Baby”

Tyler-She was never “Your girl”

Jessica- Straight hair?No curly

Carlisle: -drools-

Alice- You pwn Vampires who mess with your BFFF You rock!

Also this is the start of my new Banner which will end on the last day of February.



xvanillaxwaltzx says:

I prefered the movie over the book, but I suppose everyone is entitled to their own opinions.



xvanillaxwaltzx: Well they missed alot of things, added things, warped the characters so It made kinda of mad.



xvanillaxwaltzx says:

LOL. I thought it was really cute, though. I think it’s because I was in the cinema with all my friends and I could giggle over it with them after.

I’m thinking of re-reading the books. It’s been a while, and I might like them better if I’m reading them without thinking “it’s just some other book”.



xvanillaxwaltzx: It was cute, I’m sad that their getting a new Edward, but the old Edward did bad things so… And I’ve already begun rereading Breaking dawn, and I started with the series yesterday so…



Comments are closed.

et cetera